Sunday, August 7, 2011

Why in the hell would CBS show Fight Camp 360 at 11am in the morning ?

As a big Pacquiao fan, I can honestly say you didn't miss much. I think the 24/7 format is much better than the Fight Camp 360 format. But it makes sense promotionally to show it at that time because it's right before the Final Four Show and games, garnering tons of viewers.

No comments:

Post a Comment